The board o​f  directors for Des Moines Neighbors currently meets at 6:00 PM on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Evelyn K. Davis Center For Working Families located at 801 University Ave Des Moines, IA 50314. These meetings are open to the public.

CHAIR - Skip Moore

VICE CHAIR - Eric Cheatham

TREASURER - Chris Morse

SECRETARY -  Clint Sloss


Board of Directors